Rothenpieler jetzt kontaktieren

Big in
Details.

Machining of large components on the highest level of precision.

Review competencies

We know
how.

Thinking ahead of machining.

Review references

WE THINK
AHEAD.

Your partner of vision.

About us

Precise.
Efficient.
Fast.

Rothenpieler is your efficient contract manufacturing partner for the machining of extremely large parts. We unite more than 40 years of experience with state-of-the-art know-how. On a production space of 12,000 m2, one of the most up-to-date digitalized CNC machinery will be available for your project – with high availability and short lead times.

Ready for great
challenges.

Up to 150 tonnes of work piece weight.

Boring and milling up to a length of 15,000 millimetres and a height of 6,000 millimetres.

Vertical turning up to a diameter of 8,200 millimetres and a turning height of 5,300 millimetres.

Audited, certified,
ambitious.

We are the preferable manufacturing partner for companies from the energy technology and chemical industries, mechanical and plant engineering, the nuclear area as well as large vehicle construction and gear manufacturing. In this field, we obtained the most demanding certifications and audits. But we never rest: given our know-how and our quality standards, we will also meet your highest requirements.

Find out more

Audited, certified,
ambitious.

We are the preferable manufacturing partner for companies from the energy technology and chemical industries, mechanical and plant engineering, the nuclear area as well as large vehicle construction and gear manufacturing. In this field, we obtained the most demanding certifications and audits. But we never rest: given our know-how and our quality standards, we will also meet your highest requirements.

Find out more

Career at
Rothenpieler.

At Rothenpieler, you will invest in the future – both your own and the future of innovative projects. Rothenpieler has been opening up new perspectives to people for decades, offering the opportunity to thrive and develop within the strong company group. Interested? Our team is looking forward to meeting you. Make sure to submit your application today.

Find out more

Let’s

talk

Inquiry for projects.

*Required fields

Rothenpieler jetzt kontaktieren

Big in
Details.

Metallbearbeitung großer Bauteile in höchster Präzision.

Leistungen ansehen

We know
how.

Zerspanung weiterdenken.

Referenzen ansehen

WE THINK
AHEAD.

Ihr Partner mit Weitblick.

Über uns

Precise.
Efficient.
Fast.

Rothenpieler ist Ihr effizienter Lohnfertigungspartner für die zerspanende Bearbeitung extrem großer Werkstücke. Wir vereinen über 40 Jahre Erfahrung mit neuester Expertise. Auf 12.000 m² Produktionsfläche steht einer der modernsten digitalisierten CNC-Maschinenparks für Ihr Projekt bereit. Mit hoher Verfügbarkeit und kurzen Durchlaufzeiten.

Bereit für große
Herausforderungen.

Bis zu 150 Tonnen Werkstückgewicht.

Bohr- und Fräsbearbeitung bis zu 15.000 Millimeter Länge und 6.000 Millimeter Höhe.

Vertikaldrehbearbeitung bis zu 8.200 Millimeter Durchmesser und 5.300 Millimeter Drehhöhe.

Auditiert, zertifiziert,
ambitioniert.

Wir sind der bevorzugte Fertigungspartner für Unternehmen aus der Energietechnik, der Chemieindustrie, dem Maschinen- und Anlagenbau, dem Nuklearbereich sowie dem Großfahrzeug- und Getriebebau. Hier besitzen wir die anspruchsvollsten Zertifizierungen und Auditierungen. Doch wir bleiben nie stehen: Mit unserem Know-how und unseren Qualitätsansprüchen werden wir auch Ihre höchsten Anforderungen erfüllen.

Mehr erfahren

Auditiert, zertifiziert,
ambitioniert.

Wir sind der bevorzugte Fertigungspartner für Unternehmen aus der Energietechnik, der Chemieindustrie, dem Maschinen- und Anlagenbau, dem Nuklearbereich sowie dem Großfahrzeug- und Getriebebau. Hier besitzen wir die anspruchsvollsten Zertifizierungen und Auditierungen. Doch wir bleiben nie stehen: Mit unserem Know-how und unseren Qualitätsansprüchen werden wir auch Ihre höchsten Anforderungen erfüllen.

Mehr erfahren

Karriere bei 
Rothenpieler.

Bei Rothenpieler arbeiten Sie an der Zukunft – sowohl an Ihrer eigenen als auch an der Zukunft innovativer Projekte. Rothenpieler eröffnet Menschen seit Jahrzehnten Perspektiven und bietet die Chance zur Entfaltung und Weiterentwicklung in der starken Unternehmensgruppe. Interessiert? Unser Team freut sich auf Sie. Bewerben Sie sich noch heute bei uns. 

Mehr erfahren

Let’s

talk

Projekt anfragen.

*Pflichtfelder